Member Login

Contact Us


Barrie Country Club
635 St. Vincent St., N.
P.O. Box 623,
Barrie, Ontario L4M 4V1
General Inquiries: office@barriecountryclub.com

Office: 705-728-4802   
Pro Shop: 705-737-2744
Fax: 705-728-2762

Management Staff


Raffaele Occhiuzzi
General Manager

705-728-4802 ext. 242
rocchiuzzi@barriecountryclub.com

Ed Doda
Golf Course Superintendent

705-728-4802 ext. 227
edoda@barriecountryclub.com

Tiina Jarve
Controller

705-728-4802 ext. 223
tjarve@barriecountryclub.com

Staff Member Title Ext.  Email Address
 Winston  Barrett   Executive Head Chef  235 kitchen@barriecountryclub.com
 Christine    Wood   Event Manager  228  cwood@barriecountryclub.com
 Marcia  Townsend   F&B Service Supervisor  229  mtownsend@barriecountryclub.com
 Brian Pike   Maintenance Manager  237 bpike@barriecountryclub.com
 Cory Elton   Office / Reception  224  office@barriecountryclub.com
 Shirley  Cuthbert

 Communications & Membership     Co-ordinator

 230
scuthbert@barriecountryclub.com