Member Login



 

Barrie Country Club
635 St. Vincent Street N.
PO Box 623
Barrie, ON L4M 4V1


Office - (705) 728 4802
office@barriecountryclub.com
Pro Shop - (705) 737 2744
proshop@barriecountryclub.com


DIRECTIONS


DIRECTORY

Penny Letheren
Clubhouse Manager
(705) 728 4802  ext. 242
pletheren@barriecountryclub.com

Nathan Volgmann
Executive Chef
(705) 728 4802  ext. 235
nvolgmann@barriecountryclub.com
Ryan Ennis
Director of Golf
(705) 728 4802  ext. 233
rennis@barriecountryclub.com
Grant Murphy
Course Superintendent
(705) 728 4802  ext. 227
gmurphy@barriecountryclub.com

Amy Smith
Controller
(705) 728 4802   ext. 223
controller@barriecountryclub.com

 
Andrew McLean Executive Sous Chef 235 amclean@barriecountryclub.com
Food & Beverage Supervisor Team 224 fbsuper@barriecountryclub.com
Brian Pike Maintenance Manager 237 bpike@barriecountryclub.com
Sarah Knight Events Coordinator 253 events@barriecountryclub.com
Carly Brunton Membership & Communications 230 cbrunton@barriecountryclub.com
 
Jacob Altenburg Assistant Head Professional   jaltenburg@barriecountryclub.com
Tracey Brawley-Burbridge Associate Professional   tbb@barriecountryclub.com
Dylan MacKenzie Assistant Professional   dmackenzie@barriecountryclub.com
Lucas Robertson Assistant Professional   lrobertson@barriecountryclub.com
Rob Ferguson Golf Servies Manager   rferguson@barriecountryclub.com
Fred Davey Head Teaching Professional   fdavey@barriecountryclub.com