Member Login

Summer Morning Junior Golf Camps

Cost $180.00 + hst - please call the Pro Shop at 705-737-2744, or email Fred Davey at fdavey@barriecountryclub.com

Week #1:  Monday, July 2 - Friday, July 6 - FULL
Week #2:  Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13
Week #3:  Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20
Week #4:  Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10
Week #5:  Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17 - FULL
Week #6:  Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24


All clinics begin at 9:00 am and finish at 12:00 pm.  A beverage and a snack will be provided during the course of the clinic day.
 
As we will be conducting the clinics outside, a sufficient sunscreen is encouraged (at least an SPF 15) and a hat.
 
The age of the junior golf participant will be 8 years of age and over.  Younger participants must have completed the Future Links Pre-Junior Sunday evening clinics that took place earlier in the season. 
 
Each camp will have a maximum of 10 (min. 5) participants. Additional coaches will be provided as needed. Up until April 30, registration is for Junior golf members.  It is then open to member’s sons or daughters who are not Junior golf members. An additional facility fee of $20.00 is charged to campers who are not Junior golf members.